Deleting a category | Centrul de asistență - SITE123

Deleting a category

At times a category may become redundant or unwanted on your website. Luckily, removing one is just as easy as creating one.

To do this: 

  1. Go to Pages and scroll to your category. 
  2. Click the Delete button (red trash can icon) to delete the category. 
  3. You will be notified that when deleting a category, it also deletes all pages in that category permanently.

Make sure you click-and-drag any pages you want to save out of the category before you delete it.


Aveți nevoie de mai mult ajutor? Suntem aici pentru a te ajuta 24/7
Articole legate de:
Nu mai așteptați, creați site-ul dvs. astăzi! Creaţi un site web

Mai mult decât 2025 site-urile create SITE123 în US azi!