Deleting Order for the Scheduled Service
Deleting orders is useful for removing orders that are no longer relevant to your company's records.
To delete an order:
- In the editor click on the SITE123 icon - click Return to dashboard.
- In the dashboard, click on the large button called Schedule Booking.
- Go to the order that you no longer wish to have and click the red Delete button.
- The order will be deleted permanently.
Aveți nevoie de mai mult ajutor? Suntem aici pentru a te ajuta 24/7